A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Season of the Witch
PG-13, 2011



Seventh Son
PG-13, 2014



Solomon Kane
R, 2009



R, 1982



Sword and the Dragon, The
Not Rated, 1956



Sword and the Sorcerer, The
R, 1982



Sword of Lancelot
Not Rated, 1963



Sword of the Barbarians, The
R, 1982



Sword of the Valiant
PG, 1984