By Series

Title         Release Date         Score         MPAA Rating         Series


• Ator, the Fighting Eagle
• The Blade Master
• Iron Warrior
• Quest for the Mighty Sword

Barbarian Queen
Barbarian Queen
Barbarian Queen: The Empress Strikes Back

• The Beastmaster
• Beastmaster 2: Through the Portal of Time
• Beastmaster III: The Eye of Braxus

• Conan the Barbarian
• Conan the Destroyer

Deathstalker 2
Deathstalker and the Warriors from Hell
Deathstalker IV: Match of Titans

• Dragonheart
• Dragonheart: A New Beginning
• Dragonheart III: The Sorcerer’s Curse
• Dragonheart: Battle for the Heartfire

Dungeons & Dragons
• Dungeons & Dragons
• Dungeons & Dragons: Wrath of the Dragon God
• Dungeons & Dragons: The Book of Vile Darkness

Mythica: A Quest for Heroes
Mythica: The Darkspore
Mythica: The Necromancer
Mythica: The Iron Crown
Mythica: The Godslayer

Wizards of the Lost Kingdom
• Wizards of the Lost Kingdom
• Wizards of the Lost Kingdom II